Reviews

Coming soon!
Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Master Key Storage
Great owners! Freddy is fantastic! The place is clean and very secure! You won’t be disappointed.
02/02/2020
MLyd Santiago Hynson
Master Key Storage
Great msnager
01/19/2020
Sharon Dalton
Master Key Storage
I have been using master key for almost 10 years to store my boat and RV. The facility is very safe and I have had great service from Freddy, the property manager. I would recommend them for you storage needs.
12/12/2019
Bob D
Master Key Storage
Very friendly and helpful staff! They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of (when other storage facilities were rude and unhelpful).
12/03/2019
Tom Ryan
Master Key Storage
11/25/2019
Rick Skidmore
Master Key Storage
09/09/2019
amberlynn2583
Master Key Storage
We have rented space many times from Freddy, the manager at master key. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He tries hard to work with you to fit with what you need. Their are different size units that are very clean. We have never had any issues regarding security either. You won’t regret putting your items with Freddy at Master Key!!
08/01/2019
Gina Dawsey
Master Key Storage
07/24/2019
Michelle Hall
Master Key Storage
Wonderful owners, excellent prices, and clean quality storage spaces. I only have to use storage at difficult times in my life, and this place takes off some of that stress. I recommend it for anyone needing extra space in this area. I'm in Dunedin, but it's absolutely worth the drive.
07/03/2019
Val O
Master Key Storage
07/01/2019
Dave Catalalalala
Master Key Storage
Freddy is very good 👍
06/25/2019
Marc Hays
Master Key Storage
06/16/2019
Micheal Collins
Master Key Storage
My sister Lisa wants to thank the people at Master Key Storage for helping her a great deal. These people went out of their way to assist her getting her things from storage. We highly recommend them. She used them for years and nothing but great things to say. So thank you again.
06/09/2019
Yvonne
Master Key Storage
05/03/2019
Collene Barnhouse
Master Key Storage
Great staff
04/22/2019
gypsyy karma
Master Key Storage
Freddy was a pleasure to work with. He made sure the unit was clean and protected and helped me pick out the right sized inside unit for our extra belongings. I highly recommend Master Key Mini Storage!
04/21/2019
Jason Jolly
Master Key Storage
Nice people..
04/19/2019
Ben Studer
Master Key Storage
02/25/2019
Carol Lawson
Master Key Storage
It was a total pleasure to store my stuff here. The manager was always polite and friendly. Goods were dry and no bugs. It had a light and a good sealing door. No mold or dampness. Large storage to choose from and small ones if you don't have a lot of stuff to store. We had a bunch of stuff so we rented a big one. We moved so we had to get rid of all our stuff. Hope they we treat you as good as they treated us.
02/15/2019
neo geo
Master Key Storage
11/23/2018
Shane Goins
Master Key Storage
10/23/2018
Collene Bailey
Master Key Storage
Very friendly....clean....fair rates...
10/07/2018
Dorothy Smith
Master Key Storage
Great place to store your valuables.
07/02/2018
Dawayne Isaac
Master Key Storage
Staff was very helpful. Nice friendly people ....made time to speak to my grandchildren and welcome them to Florida!!! Gave ideas on thing for them to do and was much appreciated!!!
06/12/2018
Donna Bias
Master Key Storage
06/06/2018
Alonzo Sullivan
Master Key Storage
Fast easy great experience
06/01/2018
Tom Adkins
Master Key Storage
I’ve used a space here twice and I’ve alwsys been happy. The manager is very friendly and, most importantly, the storage lockers are always clean and free from pests. Something I can’t say about other places I have used in the past. I have no reason not to recommend Master Key. It’s a great value.
05/17/2018
Jacquline Bennett
Master Key Storage
Freddy was most helpful and informative. Would use his service if ever needed.
05/09/2018
Bonnie Lafountaine
Master Key Storage
Awesome! Excellent Customer Service! Clean Storage! Special personal service.... I would give 10 stars if we could! You won’t be disappointed! Keep it up and sure appreciate your assistance. Thank you Master Key Team (Freddy and Company) 💯👍🏼🦋🌺
05/07/2018
Mary Peterson
Master Key Storage
The service was excellent there's no complaints
04/11/2018
Charles Gatson
Master Key Storage
Manager is awesome guy...very helpful in a stressful situation. The units are clean and reasonably priced. Access was easy and I feel very confident that our items are secure. Thank you Freddy...you are the MAN. 🙂
03/08/2018
Jenni Canning
Master Key Storage
We have been using Master Key Storage for many years and unlike most storage facilities Freddie is on site and has his finger on the pulse of everything going on. He is always so helpful and friendly. We highly recommend Master Key Storage and Freddie!
02/21/2018
Ed Berry
Master Key Storage
I rented a 4x4 and it’s the best deal in driving range by far
02/20/2018
Greg Melin
Master Key Storage
The manager Fredy was extremely friendly and helpful. He made the the whole process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Master Key Mini Storage to a friend.
02/19/2018
Matt Siadak
Master Key Storage
Genuinely friendly with best prices in the area. Great place.
02/07/2018
Tom Kramer
Master Key Storage
Needed storage space at a reasonable price and they provided. Super nice too. Big thumbs up from me. Thank you Master Key.
12/28/2017
Aden Giraud
Master Key Storage
Professional and friendly
12/02/2017
L Donnelly
Master Key Storage
11/13/2017
Liz Casanova
Master Key Storage
Great service and storage facility!
10/22/2017
Gina Bass
Master Key Storage
Decent prices, but nothing fancy and rarely a deal to move in. Decent location, but getting out you either have to go North, or you go North. So, if you live South of there you have to go out of your way a few miles to get back home.
10/13/2017
Rick Moore
Master Key Storage
09/25/2017
Allan Tiedeman
Master Key Storage
Easy to reserve. Friendly service. Great location. Clean storage units!
09/22/2017
DeeJay Brilz
Master Key Storage
Freddy was able to help me with my storage needs. Fast friendly service.
09/18/2017
Kristen Tooley
Master Key Storage
09/06/2017
Jerry Watts
Master Key Storage
This is the second time I have stored items here in the last five years and I must say the manager (Freddy) is top notch in customer service! I like the location because of US Hwy 19 and also because this area is highest above sea level in the area. I also believe the elevated overpass of US 19 acts as an additional windbreak from possible hurricane and storm surge ,just a theory!
06/06/2017
Kathleen Konecek
Master Key Storage
We just recently rented a space and thus far management seems great!
05/24/2017
Christina Stout
Master Key Storage
Everything went really smooth Freddy was very helpful
05/10/2017
Thomas Pellegrino
Master Key Storage
04/29/2017
Paula Carvalho
Master Key Storage
This storage facility is the best I've used, hands down! Not only is the price less expensive than most of the other facilities, but the manager is pleasant, helpful and lives in the apartment on-site! This means in addition to the camera system there is a constant human eye for added security. This is a definite plus for all of us, especially for those who travel and have important items in permanent storage. I can't say enough about this facility--thank you!
03/06/2017
Ana Livingston
Master Key Storage
The manager is nice guy and storage units clean and good prices
02/03/2017
Chuck Heiser
Master Key Storage
Love the managers.
01/13/2017
Adam Champneys
Master Key Storage
My experience with this company was outstanding. Great space available for an affordable price. Host was appreciative of business and easy to talk business with.
01/11/2017
will charles
Master Key Storage
Good people and great place to rent a unit
12/19/2016
james lowery
Master Key Storage
11/29/2016
R.C. Rutledge
Master Key Storage
11/16/2016
Константин Ревич
Master Key Storage
Very well pleased with Freddy's service as well as the rates. If you are looking for the best rate this side of town save your time, I have already done the research. Master Key is cheaper than U-Haul, Uncle Bob's, and Public Storage.
11/01/2016
Andrew Novell
Master Key Storage
I had an excellent experience. The prices were the best in the area, Fredy is a friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Master Key Mini Storage to anyone. They do a great job!
10/24/2016
Patrik Nohe
Master Key Storage
Was simple and not alot of red tape. Thanks to Fredy villalobos. Great job.
09/03/2016
Phil collins
Master Key Storage
Rented Master when we lived in Clearwater before. Now that we are moving back we are using them again. Excellent service from Freddie. Would not consider anywhere else.
08/26/2016
Sherryl Florko
Master Key Storage
Great dry secure storage close to where I live! Easy access early morning and late nights equals win win!
06/26/2016
brian peckham
Master Key Storage
07/10/2015
Yuri Santos
Master Key Storage
Great storage facility! Best rates and the location is very convenient.
11/18/2014
Dan Grammatico